Contact us

Contact us

Head Office

Address: Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA
Phone: 01903 680740
Email: info@turning-tides.org.uk
Map: Worthing Town Hall location

Worthing Community Hub – St Clare’s

Address: 6-8 Marine Place, Worthing, BN11 3DN
Opening Times: Monday to Friday, 9am – 4pm and Saturday, 9am – 11am
Phone: 01903 680745
Email: stclares@turning-tides.org.uk
Map: St Clare’s Community Hub location

Horsham Outreach

Phone: 07736 268902 (text or phone)
Email: horsham@turning-tides.org.uk

Fundraising

Address: Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA
Phone: 01903 680740
Make a Donation: 01903 680748
Email: fundraising@turning-tides.org.uk
Map: Head Office location

 

Team Members

Nicola Brotherton – Fundraising Officer (Corporate)

Phone: 01903 680740 Ext: 241
Email: Nicola.Brotherton@turning-tides.org.uk

Sarah Palmer – Fundraising Officer (Individual Giving)

Phone: 01903 680740 Ext: 372
Email: Sarah.Palmer@turning-tides.org.uk

Sophie Moore – Fundraising Officer (Education & Youth)

Phone: 01903 680740 Ext: 352
Email: Sophie.Moore@turning-tides.org.uk

Rachel Hodgson – Communications Officer (Fundraising)

Email: Communications@turning-tides.org.uk

Media Enquiries

Phone: 01903 680740 Ext: 232
Email: communications@turning-tides.org.uk

Littlehampton Community Hub

Address: Littlehampton United Reformed Church, 1 High Street, Littlehampton, BN17 5EG (access via St Martin’s Car Park)
Opening Times: Monday, 9am – 10:30am, Tuesday to Friday, 9am – 11am
Phone: 01903 680740 Ext: 239
Email: littlehampton@turning-tides.org.uk
Map: Littlehampton Community Hub location

Emergency Assistance Grant

The Emergency Assistance Grant (EAG) provides a flexible range of support to residents of Adur and Worthing to mitigate impacts of Covid19 through meeting urgent need. 

To arrange an appointment or to discuss your EAG application please contact: 

Phone: 07944 709906
Email: eag@turning-tides.org.uk

Volunteering

Address: 6-8 Marine Place, Worthing, BN11 3DN (by appointment only)
Phone: 01903 680743
Email: volunteering@turning-tides.org.uk

Donating goods and items

Address: Unit 1, Thesiger Close, Worthing, BN11 2RN
Opening Times: Unit open for donations on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, 9am-12:30
Phone: 01903 680740 Ext: 248
Mobile: 07703 836015
Email: donations@turning-tides.org.uk
Map: Donations Unit location

Human Resources

Phone: 01903 680740 Ext: 224
Email: recruitment@turning-tides.org.uk

Finance

Phone: 01903 680740
Email: finance@turning-tides.org.uk

Help

Other ways to get help

​If you, or someone you know, is at risk of or has become homeless, please visit our help section to find out other local sources of advice and support.

You can find lots of useful local services who can provide practical information and advice on a range of matters such as housing, benefits, money management, mental wellbeing and much more.

You can find the contact details of your local council and the Frequently Asked Questions will signpost you to other sources of support.