Contact us

Contact us

Head Office

Address: Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA
Phone: 01903 680740
Email: info@turning-tides.org.uk
Map: Worthing Town Hall location

Worthing Community Hub – St Clare’s

Address: 6-8 Marine Place, Worthing, BN11 3DN
Opening Times: Monday to Friday, 9am – 4pm and Saturday, 9am – 11am
Phone: 01903 680745
Email: stclares@turning-tides.org.uk
Map: St Clare’s Community Hub location

Horsham Community Hub – Mondays

CURRENTLY CLOSED. OUTREACH SUPPORT PROVIDED.

Address: Salvation Army, Booth Way, Depot Road, RH13 5PZ
Opening Times: Mondays, 9am – 12 (midday)
Phone: 07736 268902 (text or phone)
Email: horsham@turning-tides.org.uk
Map: Horsham Community Hub location

Fundraising

Address: Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA
Phone: 01903 680740
Make a Donation: 01903 680748
Email: fundraising@turning-tides.org.uk
Map: Head Office location

 

Team Members

Lucy Knowles – Fundraising Manager

Phone: 01903 680740 Ext: 242
Email: Lucy.Knowles@turning-tides.org.uk

Abbi Last – Fundraising Officer (Corporate)

Phone: 01903 680740 Ext: 262
Email: Abbi.Last@turning-tides.org.uk

Moira Gardner – Fundraising Officer (Community Groups)

Phone: 01903 680740 Ext: 270
Email: Moira.Gardner@turning-tides.org.uk

Sophie Moore – Fundraising Officer (Education & Youth)

Phone: 01903 680740 Ext: 252
Email: Sophie.Moore@turning-tides.org.uk

Littlehampton Community Hub

Address: Littlehampton United Reformed Church, 1 High Street, Littlehampton, BN17 5EG
Opening Times: Monday to Saturday, 9am – 10am
Phone: 01903 680740 Ext: 239
Email: littlehampton@turning-tides.org.uk
Map: Littlehampton Community Hub location

Horsham Community Hub – Fridays

CURRENTLY CLOSED. OUTREACH SUPPORT PROVIDED.

Address: St Andrews Church, Crawley Road, Roffey, Horsham, RH12 4DX
Opening Times: Fridays, 9am – 12 (midday)
Phone: 07736 268902 (text or phone)
Email: horsham@turning-tides.org.uk
Map: Horsham Community Hub location

Volunteering

Address: 6-8 Marine Place, Worthing, BN11 3DN (by appointment only)
Phone: 01903 680743
Email: volunteering@turning-tides.org.uk

Donating goods and items

Address: Unit 1, Thesiger Close, Worthing, BN11 2RN
Opening Times: Unit open for donations on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, 9am-12:30
Phone: 01903 680740 Ext: 248
Mobile: 07703 836015
Email: donations@turning-tides.org.uk
Map: Donations Unit location

Human Resources

Phone: 01903 680740 Ext: 224
Email: recruitment@turning-tides.org.uk

Media Enquiries

Phone: 01903 680740 Ext: 232
Email: communications@turning-tides.org.uk

Finance

Phone: 01903 680740
Email: finance@turning-tides.org.uk

Help

Other ways to get help

​If you, or someone you know, is at risk of or has become homeless, please visit our help section to find out other local sources of advice and support.

You can find lots of useful local services who can provide practical information and advice on a range of matters such as housing, benefits, money management, mental wellbeing and much more.

You can find the contact details of your local council and the Frequently Asked Questions will signpost you to other sources of support.

instagram

Scroll Up